Fri. Dec 1st, 2023
WhatsApp Group Join Now

in this article we are sharing you news about ehsaas program Cnic check online. The Ehsaas Program is a government initiative to provide financial assistance to low-income families in Pakistan. If you think you may be eligible for the ehsaas program Cnic check online, you can check your eligibility online using your CNIC number.

Here are the steps on how to check your Ehsaas Program eligibility online:

  1. Go to the 8171 web portal:
  2. In the “CNIC Number” field, enter your 13-digit CNIC number.
  3. In the “Mobile Number” field, enter your 10-digit mobile number.
  4. Enter the code in the “Image Code” field.
  5. Click on the “Submit” button.

You will get a notice that states “You are eligible for the Ehsaas Program.” You will also be able to check how much aid you are entitled to.

If you are ineligible for the Ehsaas Program, you will get the statement “You are not ineligible for the Ehsaas Program.”

You can also check your eligibility for the Ehsaas Program by sending an SMS to 8171. Type “EHSAS” followed by your CNIC number in the SMS. You will be notified by SMS about your eligibility status.

Easily Ehsaas Program CNIC Check Online with Step-by-Step Guide


Accessing government services online has become a convenient and time-saving alternative in the digital age. The Ehsaas Program, for example, strives to provide financial support to eligible families in Pakistan. Do you want to verify the CNIC of your Ehsaas Program online? This detailed guide will take you step by step through the procedure, ensuring you have easy access to the information you want.

Understanding the Ehsaas Program: The Ehsaas Program is the Government of Pakistan’s flagship project to combat poverty and improve social welfare. This program provides financial assistance to qualified families in order to meet their basic necessities and improve their quality of life. To make the procedure easier, the government has created an online platform where people can verify their eligibility and status.

ehsaas program Cnic check online

Step-by-Step Guide to Checking Ehsaas Program CNIC Online:


1. **Open a Web Browser**: Launch your preferred web browser on your computer or smartphone.

2. **Visit the Official Ehsaas Program Website**: Type in the official Ehsaas Program website’s URL in the search bar. Make sure the website you are accessing is the authentic government website.

3. **Navigate to the CNIC Check Section**: Once on the website, look for the “CNIC Check” or “Check Your Eligibility” section. This is where you’ll need to enter your CNIC number.

4. **Enter Your CNIC Number**: In the designated field, enter your 13-digit CNIC number without any spaces or dashes.

5. **Submit Your CNIC Number**: After entering your CNIC number, click on the “Submit” or “Check” button. This will initiate the process of checking your eligibility and status.

6. **Wait for Results**: The website will now process your information. Within a few seconds, you should see the results of your Ehsaas Program eligibility and status.

7. **Review the Results**: The results will indicate whether you are eligible for the Ehsaas Program and provide information about your current status within the program.

8. **Additional Information**: If you are eligible, the website may provide additional details about the benefits you are entitled to receive through the program.

9. **Save or Print Results**: If needed, you can save or print the results page for your records.

8171 Web Portal


The Ehsaas Program has made it easier than ever for qualified individuals to apply for financial aid online. You may quickly check your Ehsaas Program CNIC status and learn more about the benefits available to you by following this step-by-step instructions. Accept the convenience of online services and make use of government resources to improve your quality of life.

(Note: The purpose of this post is to provide general information on verifying Ehsaas Program CNIC Check online. For the most accurate and up-to-date information, refer to the official government website.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *