Fri. Dec 1st, 2023
WhatsApp Group Join Now
check pmt score

The PMT Score, also known as the Poverty Score, plays a pivotal role in assessing the eligibility of families or individuals for the Ehsaas Rashan Program, particularly the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. This initiative is designed to extend assistance to those facing economic hardship by supplying essential food items, thereby alleviating the challenges of poverty. In this piece, we’ll walk you through a step-by-step guide on how to check your PMT Score online.

how to check pmt score

What are PMT Score Criteria for Ehsaas Rashan?

The PMT Score, or Poverty Score, serves as a numerical representation of a family’s or individual’s poverty level. It’s a key factor in determining eligibility for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. Let’s delve into the PMT Score criteria:

  1. PMT Score of 32 or less: If your PMT Score falls within or under this range, congratulations! You qualify for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. You satisfy the necessary criteria for receiving assistance.


  1. PMT Score between 33 and 40: If your PMT Score lies within this bracket, you’re currently ineligible for the program. But there’s a silver lining here. Although you might not qualify for the ongoing program, there’s a chance you could qualify for the next one. Stay attentive to future updates and announcements.


 Check PMT Score

To Check your PMT Score for the Ehsaas Rashan program Scheme, you can follow these simple steps:

pmt score

Step 1: Open Your Web Browser

Launch your preferred web browser on your device.

Step 2: Perform a Search

In the search bar, type “PMT Score Ehsaas NADRA Rashan” and press Enter. This will help you find the official portal or website for checking your PMT Score.

Step 3: Access the Official Portal

From the search results, click on the official website link that provides access to the PMT Score information.

Step 4: Enter Your CNIC Number

On the website, you’ll likely find a section where you need to enter your Computerized National Identity Card (CNIC) number.

Step 5: Click on “Search” or Similar Button

After entering your CNIC number, click on the “Search” button or any similar button that prompts the system to retrieve your PMT Score.

Step 6: View Your PMT Score

Once the information is processed, your PMT Score will be displayed on the screen. This score will indicate your eligibility status for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme.

Remember, the exact steps might vary slightly based on the specific website or portal you are using to check your PMT Score. Always ensure that you’re using an official and secure website to provide your sensitive information.


In conclusion, the PMT Score holds a significant role in assessing eligibility for the Ehsaas Rashan Program. By adhering to the steps outlined in this guide, you can seamlessly check your PMT Score online and determine your qualification status for the Ehsaas NADRA Rashan program Scheme. It’s crucial to recognize that this program strives to offer vital assistance to individuals in need, and the precise evaluation facilitated by the PMT Score guarantees that aid is directed toward those who truly require it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *